Painting with the fox #9

Here it is another piece of information about me: I love autumn (or fall, whatever you prefer). It is, in fact, my favorite season of the year, and I am lucky enough to have been born in it. And Easter being during that time is also helpful.

Easter during autumn?, some might ask, and I’ll answer, of course, that’s how it works here in the southern half of the world.

Anyway, my point here is I like it enough to get inspired and paint, so there you have a cute little autumn dedicated painting.

Coelho Mochileiro no Outono

“Why does he have a little backpack?”, you say, but why not?

foxhead   Greetings from the Fox ∞

Leave a Reply

